Roommate Finder for Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Australia
 
 

  Browse
[Roommates] (1920)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  

[Rooms] (2525)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  



  Basic Search
I'm looking for:

flatmate   room
suburbs:

keywords:
range ($ per week):
to
share with:
age range:
to
have images:
  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>anita_131</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>earlwood, nsw</b>; last active: <b>08-Nov-2016</b></font> anita_131; earlwood, nsw; last active: 08-Nov-2016  
 
Room available in a 2 bdr light filled apartment in Earlwood!
 
Household Details
Household age range:        30-35
Household gender:   F
People in household:   Just me
Smokers in household:   No
Household diet:   Not Important
Household relationships:   Not Important
Household disposition:   Not Important
Pets:   No pets please
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
I am looking for a new roomie to share a spacious 2-bedroom, light filled apartment in Earlwood. My gorgeous current roomie, is moving out with her partner and as such as left a hole in my heart – I mean apartment – to fill. The apartment sits on the third level of a quiet apartment block, with sweeping views over Earlwood. The bus stop is only 60m down the road and Marrickville train station is only a 5 minute bus ride away. Particulars: • Bedroom includes floor to ceiling built in robes • Bathroom was new when we first moved in (a couple of years ago) so is still in great condition (includes a tub!) • Apartment is furnished so you only need to bring bed and other furniture for your room (you won’t need much) • Rent is $430 per fortnight (bills not included) • Bills to expect – electricity, internet, Foxtel and cleaner • Room available end of October
 
Room Location
Suburb: Earlwood
State: NSW
Postcode: 2206
Country: Australia
 
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 430.00
Date available 30-Oct-2016
Type of accomodation Apartment
Is bond required? Yes
What is the period of lease? Other
Is the room furnished? Optional
Private bathroom? No
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 20-40
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
Would you accept pets?: No


 



add user review    view user review

Looking for a shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart solution

Roommate Finder provides services related to roommates, roommate search, roomate search, share accommodation, shared accommodation, share accomodation in Sydney, home share, share housing, share homes, roommates in Sydney, find a roommate, roommates in Melbourne, roommates in Brisbane, roommates in Australia, rooms vacant, rooms for rent, student roommates, student accomodation, share units, share apartments, and share accommodation guide.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
I have a room
 Looking for Roommate
COZY MODERN ROOM



     © 2004:: roommatefinder.com.au - the australian roommate search resource  
   services we provide:: search for roommates, find flatmates, find share accommodation;  
   relavant keywords:: share accommodation, flatmate, roommate, share home, share housing;  
   site features:: free searching, anonymous messaging, advertising, online messaging;