Roommate Finder for Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Australia
 
 

  Browse
[Roommates] (1920)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  

[Rooms] (2525)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  



  Basic Search
I'm looking for:

flatmate   room
suburbs:

keywords:
range ($ per week):
to
share with:
age range:
to
have images:
  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>melton3337</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>melton, vic</b>; last active: <b>30-Oct-2016</b></font> melton3337; melton, vic; last active: 30-Oct-2016  
 
Pleasant 2 bdrm house in Melton, walk to transport & shops
 
Household Details
Household age range:        45-50
Household gender:   F
People in household:   Just me
Smokers in household:   No
Household diet:   Not Important
Household relationships:   Not Important
Household disposition:   Not Important
Pets:   I like pets
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
Seeking Japanese postgraduate or academic lady (or possibly other international female student/academic aged 30-50). Please ONLY reply if this is you. You are preferably studying/working in environmental or educational fields. Must be non-smoker/no drugs, prefer non-drinker, quiet personality, like animals especially dogs. Clean and tidy home in Melton, with buses and train nearby. Approx 20 mins to Sunshine/30 mins to Footscray/40 mins to city. Homeowner has lived/worked in Japan and now works as a community educator (environment). Room available is fully furnished, and rent includes reasonable use of utilities. Provide own internet and phone. Length of stay and start/end date negotiable.
 
Room Location
Suburb: Melton
State: VIC
Postcode: 3337
Country: Australia
 
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 130.00
Date available 29-Oct-2016
Type of accomodation House
Is bond required? 4 weeks
What is the period of lease? Dont Care
Is the room furnished? Yes
Private bathroom? No
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 30-50
Gender Preference: F
Would you accept smokers?: No
Would you accept pets?: Other


 
   



add user review    view user review

Looking for a DIY shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart

Roommate Finder provides services related to roommates, roommate search, roomate search, share accommodation, shared accommodation, share accomodation in Sydney, home share, share housing, share homes, roommates in Sydney, find a roommate, roommates in Melbourne, roommates in Brisbane, roommates in Australia, rooms vacant, rooms for rent, student roommates, student accomodation, share units, share apartments, and share accommodation guide.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 koocm (F, 25-30), bondi junction
I have a room
 Looking for Roommate
Homely Short Term Convenience



     © 2004:: roommatefinder.com.au - the australian roommate search resource  
   services we provide:: search for roommates, find flatmates, find share accommodation;  
   relavant keywords:: share accommodation, flatmate, roommate, share home, share housing;  
   site features:: free searching, anonymous messaging, advertising, online messaging;