Roommate Finder for Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Australia
 
 

  Browse
[Roommates] (1931)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  

[Rooms] (2535)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  



  Basic Search
I'm looking for:

flatmate   room
suburbs:

keywords:
range ($ per week):
to
share with:
age range:
to
have images:
  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>mummyplusone</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>townsville, qld</b>; last active: <b>01-Feb-2017</b></font> mummyplusone; townsville, qld; last active: 01-Feb-2017  
 
1 overnight and either 1 drop off or 1 pick up plus up to 5hrs/week nanny wanted
 
Household Details
Household age range:        35-40
Household gender:   F
People in household:   Me and one other
Smokers in household:   Occasional
Household diet:   No special diet
Household relationships:   Single
Household disposition:   Not Important
Pets:   Other
Children:   Living with me
 
Detailed Description
Single parent would like to find active retired lady to commit to one overnight a week plus one day a week either one drop off or one school pick up a week plus up to 5 hrs same day of pick up nannying duties in return for heavily reduced bored within my home. Blue card is essential. Own car is essential.
 
Room Location
Suburb: Townsville
State: QLD
Postcode: 4810
Country: Australia
 
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 70.00
Date available 14-Dec-2016
Type of accomodation House
Is bond required? Yes
What is the period of lease? Other
Is the room furnished? No
Private bathroom? No
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 35-60
Gender Preference: F
Would you accept smokers?: Yes
Would you accept pets?: Other


 
   



add user review    view user review

Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out DIY ecommerce software

Roommate Finder provides services related to roommates, roommate search, roomate search, share accommodation, shared accommodation, share accomodation in Sydney, home share, share housing, share homes, roommates in Sydney, find a roommate, roommates in Melbourne, roommates in Brisbane, roommates in Australia, rooms vacant, rooms for rent, student roommates, student accomodation, share units, share apartments, and share accommodation guide.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 benbjj (M, 18-35), bondi
I have a room
Roommate Finder -  Looking for Roommate
Bondi Beach - Quiet Sunny Room in Fantastic Modern Apartment



     © 2004:: roommatefinder.com.au - the australian roommate search resource  
   services we provide:: search for roommates, find flatmates, find share accommodation;  
   relavant keywords:: share accommodation, flatmate, roommate, share home, share housing;  
   site features:: free searching, anonymous messaging, advertising, online messaging;