Roommate Finder for Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Australia
 
 

  Browse
[Roommates] (1925)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  

[Rooms] (2526)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  



  Basic Search
I'm looking for:

flatmate   room
suburbs:

keywords:
range ($ per week):
to
share with:
age range:
to
have images:
  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>kerranscott</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>ocean shores, nsw</b>; last active: <b>26-Jan-2017</b></font> kerranscott; ocean shores, nsw; last active: 26-Jan-2017  
 
Room to rent in Ocean Shores - Ocean Views
 
Household Details
Household age range:        20-35
Household gender:   F
People in household:   Me and two others
Smokers in household:   No
Household diet:   Not Important
Household relationships:   Not Important
Household disposition:   Not Important
Pets:   No pets please
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
We have a room to rent in Ocean Shores, the room is small however our living space is outstanding. We have a large functional kitchen with all the mod cons. A large shared living space. Shared balcony with amazing view of the ocean. A serene peaceful garden and we are not too far off the beaten track. We are close to public transport with easy access to main roads. We are a house of 4 so you will be our 5. Upstairs we have female energy. Downstairs is male energy. We are looking for someone to fit into our space, we work on an energy level so honesty, integrity, timely payment of rent etc is essential. We are easy to get along with and respect each others privacy whilst still enjoying a shared community space. Please contact me for viewing or any other information you require.
 
Room Location
Suburb: Ocean Shores
State: NSW
Postcode: 2483
Country: Australia
 
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 140.00
Date available 26-Jan-2017
Type of accomodation House
Is bond required? 2 weeks
What is the period of lease? Dont Care
Is the room furnished? Yes
Private bathroom? No
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 25-35
Gender Preference: F
Would you accept smokers?: No
Would you accept pets?: No


 
   



add user review    view user review

Looking for a DIY shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart

Roommate Finder provides services related to roommates, roommate search, roomate search, share accommodation, shared accommodation, share accomodation in Sydney, home share, share housing, share homes, roommates in Sydney, find a roommate, roommates in Melbourne, roommates in Brisbane, roommates in Australia, rooms vacant, rooms for rent, student roommates, student accomodation, share units, share apartments, and share accommodation guide.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
I have a room
 Looking for Roommate
COZY MODERN ROOM



     © 2004:: roommatefinder.com.au - the australian roommate search resource  
   services we provide:: search for roommates, find flatmates, find share accommodation;  
   relavant keywords:: share accommodation, flatmate, roommate, share home, share housing;  
   site features:: free searching, anonymous messaging, advertising, online messaging;