Roommate Finder for Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Australia
 
 

  Browse
[Roommates] (1930)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  

[Rooms] (2534)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  



  Basic Search
I'm looking for:

flatmate   room
suburbs:

keywords:
range ($ per week):
to
share with:
age range:
to
have images:
  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>dineshmathew</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>caulfield east, vic</b>; last active: <b>04-Mar-2017</b></font> dineshmathew; caulfield east, vic; last active: 04-Mar-2017  
 
Beautiful place near Caulfield Station
 
Household Details
Household age range:        18-90
Household gender:   M
People in household:   Me and one other
Smokers in household:   No
Household diet:   Vegan
Household relationships:   Single
Household disposition:   Gay
Pets:   No pets please
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
We are easy going but clean professionals who are quiet (mostly) and tend to be very busy. I am a Communications professional and flatmate is doing a PHD and working as well. The house is gorgeous, close to Caulfield Train Station (ten mins walk) and Glenhuntly Train Station (ten mins) and trams as well. The bedroom has a very comfortable queen bed and built in robes. Bathroom is big with a bath and a separate shower. We have two Fridges, Washing Machine etc. I am vegan and my flatmate isn't. I also have a rescued greyhound who sleeps in the lounge room but lives outside and is extremely well behaved and as with all greyhounds very chilled.
 
Room Location
Suburb: Caulfield East
State: VIC
Postcode: 3145
Country: Australia
 
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 208.00
Date available 21-Feb-2017
Type of accomodation Townhouse
Is bond required? 6 weeks
What is the period of lease? Dont Care
Is the room furnished? Yes
Private bathroom? No
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 18-90
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: No
Would you accept pets?: No


 



add user review    view user review

Looking for a shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart solution

Roommate Finder provides services related to roommates, roommate search, roomate search, share accommodation, shared accommodation, share accomodation in Sydney, home share, share housing, share homes, roommates in Sydney, find a roommate, roommates in Melbourne, roommates in Brisbane, roommates in Australia, rooms vacant, rooms for rent, student roommates, student accomodation, share units, share apartments, and share accommodation guide.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 maggibel (M, 20-25), glebe
I have a room
 Looking for Roommate
SHARE in Glebe - A Part Furnished 4 Bedroom Terrace House.



     © 2004:: roommatefinder.com.au - the australian roommate search resource  
   services we provide:: search for roommates, find flatmates, find share accommodation;  
   relavant keywords:: share accommodation, flatmate, roommate, share home, share housing;  
   site features:: free searching, anonymous messaging, advertising, online messaging;