Roommate Finder for Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Australia
 
 

  Browse
[Roommates] (1925)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  

[Rooms] (2526)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  



  Basic Search
I'm looking for:

flatmate   room
suburbs:

keywords:
range ($ per week):
to
share with:
age range:
to
have images:
  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>mooie</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>mansfield, qld</b>; last active: <b>16-Mar-2017</b></font> mooie; mansfield, qld; last active: 16-Mar-2017  
 
Room to rent in Mansfield QLD
 
Household Details
Household age range:        18-90
Household gender:   M
People in household:   Just me
Smokers in household:   No
Household diet:   Not Important
Household relationships:   Not Important
Household disposition:   Not Important
Pets:   No pets please
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
I am asking for $170 per week (internet and power not included). * The room contains a double bed and bedside table and built in cupboards * Unit offers a average living area, average sized kitchen * Shower and toilet separate * Garage available * Front veranda with views over Creek Road Outstanding location * Westfield Carindale Shopping Centre - 6min * Westfield Garden City Shopping Centre - 11min * Gateway Motorway - 7min * Pacific Motorway - 8min * Brisbane CBD - 15min * Griffith University Mount Gravatt Campus 10min, Nathan Campus 14min * Public bus stops – 1 min walk (buses 590, 598/599, 177), 5 min walk (180) * Aldi across the road My lease is up in September but I am willing to sign another lease. Current flatmate is moving out on the 24/3/17
 
Room Location
Suburb: Mansfield
State: QLD
Postcode: 4122
Country: Australia
 
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 170.00
Date available 24-Mar-2017
Type of accomodation Other
Is bond required? 2 weeks
What is the period of lease? Other
Is the room furnished? Yes
Private bathroom? No
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 18-90
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


 
 



add user review    view user review

Looking for a shopping cart system? Check out ecommerce software

Roommate Finder provides services related to roommates, roommate search, roomate search, share accommodation, shared accommodation, share accomodation in Sydney, home share, share housing, share homes, roommates in Sydney, find a roommate, roommates in Melbourne, roommates in Brisbane, roommates in Australia, rooms vacant, rooms for rent, student roommates, student accomodation, share units, share apartments, and share accommodation guide.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 kiranbon (M, 18-90), wellard
I have a room
[No Image Available]
House share



     © 2004:: roommatefinder.com.au - the australian roommate search resource  
   services we provide:: search for roommates, find flatmates, find share accommodation;  
   relavant keywords:: share accommodation, flatmate, roommate, share home, share housing;  
   site features:: free searching, anonymous messaging, advertising, online messaging;