Roommate Finder for Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Australia

[Roommates] (2087)
   featured      list all

   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  

[Rooms] (2592)
   featured      list all

   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  

  Basic Search
I'm looking for:

flatmate   room

range ($ per week):
share with:
age range:
have images:
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us

<b>lizatinkova</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>surry hills, nsw</b>; last active: <b>11-Apr-2017</b></font> lizatinkova; surry hills, nsw; last active: 11-Apr-2017  
Searching for a house to be a home and flatmates to begood friends
About Me
Age:        20-25
Gender:   F
People seeking:   Just me
Smoke:   No
Diet:   No special diet
Relationship:   Single
Disposition:   Straight
Employment:   Working
Personality:   Average
Pets:   I like pets
Children:   No
Detailed Description
Hey there! My name is Liza, Iím 24 y.o. from Russia, coming to Australia end on April, 15th for a year. I am searching for a room in a shared house/apartment and the one you are offering looks just like what I was searching for? I am a recent hospitality graduate, will be on an internship for a year, working full time different shifts on different days including weekends, which means I wonít occupy bathroom in the busiest hours=) I have lived in many different places and shared lots of apartments, so am very easy-going, tolerant and have a great respect for personal space. I like the place I live in to be neat and tidy so keeping it clean wonít be a problem. In my free time I enjoy jogging, doing yoga and any other activities, baking(!!!), travelling and chilling with some wine. I will be staying in the hostel first and will be available for a room check and moving in starting from April, 16th. Hope to get some positive response! Have a great week=)
Location Preference
Suburb: Surry Hills
State: NSW
Postcode: 2010
Country: Australia
Room Preference
Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 300.00
Date to move in 20-Apr-2017
Preferred type of accomodation Apartment
Preferred lease period? Yearly
Would you like a furnished room? Yes
Must have private bathroom? No
Must have own room? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Yes
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 20-35
Gender Preference: Both
Would you accept smokers?: No
Would you accept pets?: Yes


add user review    view user review

Looking for a shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart solution

Roommate Finder provides services related to roommates, roommate search, roomate search, share accommodation, shared accommodation, share accomodation in Sydney, home share, share housing, share homes, roommates in Sydney, find a roommate, roommates in Melbourne, roommates in Brisbane, roommates in Australia, rooms vacant, rooms for rent, student roommates, student accomodation, share units, share apartments, and share accommodation guide.

  My Login

  Featured Listing
 farmhouse (F, 25-30), nagambie
I have a room
Roommate Finder -  Looking for Roommate
Farm house bring your pets !

     © 2004:: - the australian roommate search resource  
   services we provide:: search for roommates, find flatmates, find share accommodation;  
   relavant keywords:: share accommodation, flatmate, roommate, share home, share housing;  
   site features:: free searching, anonymous messaging, advertising, online messaging;