Roommate Finder for Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Australia
 
 

  Browse
[Roommates] (1925)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  

[Rooms] (2526)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  



  Basic Search
I'm looking for:

flatmate   room
suburbs:

keywords:
range ($ per week):
to
share with:
age range:
to
have images:
  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>theajobben</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>joondanna, wa</b>; last active: <b>08-May-2017</b></font> theajobben; joondanna, wa; last active: 08-May-2017  
 
Small room in quiet,friendly villa unit
 
Household Details
Household age range:        25-55
Household gender:   F
People in household:   Just me
Smokers in household:   No
Household diet:   Not Important
Household relationships:   Single
Household disposition:   Straight
Pets:   No pets please
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
Hi! I would like to share my happy home with one other female, age approx. 25-55 yrs. The unit offers a quiet, tidy and clean home with all furniture, though you may opt to bring your own bedroom furniture, if you like. The unit is in a small group of only 8 units and features include a paved rear courtyard, an attached carport, close buses, 7 km distance from Perth City, air-cond. and dishwasher. Nice parks are nearby and the neighbours are great. I am seeking a very responsible person whom I can trust. You will be a non-smoking female with relatively quiet habits. The rent is $150.00 per week plus electricity and gas bills are split between us as they arrive. One week's rent amt for the bond also is required, thanks, and one reference for yourself would be much appreciated. I would prefer a stay of approx 6months to a year in length.
 
Room Location
Suburb: Joondanna
State: WA
Postcode: 6060
Country: Australia
 
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 150.00
Date available 10-May-2017
Type of accomodation Apartment
Is bond required? Yes
What is the period of lease? Other
Is the room furnished? Optional
Private bathroom? No
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 25-55
Gender Preference: F
Would you accept smokers?: No
Would you accept pets?: No


 
   



add user review    view user review

Looking for a shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart solution

Roommate Finder provides services related to roommates, roommate search, roomate search, share accommodation, shared accommodation, share accomodation in Sydney, home share, share housing, share homes, roommates in Sydney, find a roommate, roommates in Melbourne, roommates in Brisbane, roommates in Australia, rooms vacant, rooms for rent, student roommates, student accomodation, share units, share apartments, and share accommodation guide.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 jaz99 (M, 30-35), st leonards
I have a room
[No Image Available]
Room in detached house. Close to station.



     © 2004:: roommatefinder.com.au - the australian roommate search resource  
   services we provide:: search for roommates, find flatmates, find share accommodation;  
   relavant keywords:: share accommodation, flatmate, roommate, share home, share housing;  
   site features:: free searching, anonymous messaging, advertising, online messaging;