Roommate Finder for Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Australia
 
 

  Browse
[Roommates] (1931)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  

[Rooms] (2535)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  



  Basic Search
I'm looking for:

flatmate   room
suburbs:

keywords:
range ($ per week):
to
share with:
age range:
to
have images:
  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>ditchdiva</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>hillman, wa</b>; last active: <b>09-May-2017</b></font> ditchdiva; hillman, wa; last active: 09-May-2017  
 
Room Available in 3 x 1 House in Rockingham (with b/ground pool)
 
Household Details
Household age range:        30-35
Household gender:   F
People in household:   Me and one other
Smokers in household:   No
Household diet:   Not Important
Household relationships:   Single
Household disposition:   Straight
Pets:   Dont mind them
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
3x1 house with a pool with available room to rent. 15min walk to train station and university. Bus stop 20 metres away. 30 minutes from Fremantle. 35 minute train ride to Perth CBD. Room can be furnished with Queen bed and bedsides (own linen required). or unfurnished. Bedroom 1 & 2 occupants both laid-back clean tidy people in their 30's Bills are split evenly between all housemates (gas and electricity only - pool maintenance and water covered by Bedroom 1 occupant/owner). Outside pet/s allowed (extra $20per week) Smoking outside only 4 weeks bond is required.
 
Room Location
Suburb: Hillman
State: WA
Postcode: 6168
Country: Australia
 
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 140.00
Date available 31-May-2017
Type of accomodation House
Is bond required? Yes
What is the period of lease? Dont Care
Is the room furnished? Optional
Private bathroom? No
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 25-45
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


 



add user review    view user review

Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart

Roommate Finder provides services related to roommates, roommate search, roomate search, share accommodation, shared accommodation, share accomodation in Sydney, home share, share housing, share homes, roommates in Sydney, find a roommate, roommates in Melbourne, roommates in Brisbane, roommates in Australia, rooms vacant, rooms for rent, student roommates, student accomodation, share units, share apartments, and share accommodation guide.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 maggibel (M, 20-25), glebe
I have a room
 Looking for Roommate
SHARE in Glebe - A Part Furnished 4 Bedroom Terrace House.



     © 2004:: roommatefinder.com.au - the australian roommate search resource  
   services we provide:: search for roommates, find flatmates, find share accommodation;  
   relavant keywords:: share accommodation, flatmate, roommate, share home, share housing;  
   site features:: free searching, anonymous messaging, advertising, online messaging;