Roommate Finder for Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Australia
 
 

  Browse
[Roommates] (1920)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  

[Rooms] (2524)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  



  Basic Search
I'm looking for:

flatmate   room
suburbs:

keywords:
range ($ per week):
to
share with:
age range:
to
have images:
  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>rosie norris</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>richmond, vic</b>; last active: <b>10-May-2017</b></font> rosie norris; richmond, vic; last active: 10-May-2017  
 
Room available in bright house with big backyard; sharing with 1 human + 2pets
 
Household Details
Household age range:        25-30
Household gender:   F
People in household:   Just me
Smokers in household:   No
Household diet:   No special diet
Household relationships:   Attached
Household disposition:   Not Important
Pets:   I like pets
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
THE House: 2bedrooms- I will have one, you will have the other. 70's house- its a duplex with a big backyard and tandem driveway parking. it has a light and bright kitchen/dining with big backyard - ready for a vege garden or a running track. Shared bathroom with Bath & shower over bath; separate toilet; House is fully furnished. Bedroom can have a Q bed if needed. Photos are from the realestate last year so furnishings are different; The bedroom has built in double mirrored wardrobes and is large enough to fit a Queen bed and bedside drawers + more - its a good size; The location is absolutely perfect. 10minute walk to the train; 2 minute walk to the tram. Plenty of street parking or tandem parking in the driveway. THE HOUSEMATE: Rosie. I'm 28 and a graduate Architect. I am easy going. Clean. No fuss. And I like to be out and about doing things, but don't mind a movie on the couch with a glass of wine either. I like vintage furniture, recordplayers, going for walks and having a beer or wine after a long day. I appreciate honesty and openness in a housemate and someone that enjoys life and is a positive person. Love to share a wine or dinner and a good chat with housemates, but appreciate the we all have our own lives to live as well. You will also be sharing with a 3yr old Staffy X Rotti. Frank. he is amazing, well trained and loves cuddles and fetch, as well as Trevor - a 13yr old lazy cat who likes eating & sleeping.
 
Room Location
Suburb: Richmond
State: VIC
Postcode: 3121
Country: Australia
 
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 360.00
Date available 20-May-2017
Type of accomodation House
Is bond required? 4 weeks
What is the period of lease? Monthly
Is the room furnished? Optional
Private bathroom? Optional
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 25-35
Gender Preference: Both
Would you accept smokers?: No
Would you accept pets?: Other


 



add user review    view user review

Looking for a DIY shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart

Roommate Finder provides services related to roommates, roommate search, roomate search, share accommodation, shared accommodation, share accomodation in Sydney, home share, share housing, share homes, roommates in Sydney, find a roommate, roommates in Melbourne, roommates in Brisbane, roommates in Australia, rooms vacant, rooms for rent, student roommates, student accomodation, share units, share apartments, and share accommodation guide.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 bukowski1972 (M, 40-40), newtown
Looking for room
[No Image Available]
single 41 yr old guy looking to share in Newtown, Sydney



     © 2004:: roommatefinder.com.au - the australian roommate search resource  
   services we provide:: search for roommates, find flatmates, find share accommodation;  
   relavant keywords:: share accommodation, flatmate, roommate, share home, share housing;  
   site features:: free searching, anonymous messaging, advertising, online messaging;