Roommate Finder for Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Australia
 
 

  Browse
[Roommates] (1925)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  

[Rooms] (2526)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  



  Basic Search
I'm looking for:

flatmate   room
suburbs:

keywords:
range ($ per week):
to
share with:
age range:
to
have images:
  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>labouchererd</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>como, wa</b>; last active: <b>18-May-2017</b></font> labouchererd; como, wa; last active: 18-May-2017  
 
HAPPY HOME
 
Household Details
Household age range:        25-30
Household gender:   F
People in household:   Not Important
Smokers in household:   No
Household diet:   Not Important
Household relationships:   Not Important
Household disposition:   Not Important
Pets:   No pets please
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
ROOM FOR RENT in spacious 3 x 2 townhouse. Room has inbuilt wardrobes and a large window. Bathroom is across the hall to be shared with Pippa and seperate toilet is next door. Lots of storage space across from room if needed. $210 per week plus bills split three ways. There are living areas upstairs and down stairs. Big back yard. Off street parking. Secure with alarm. Fridge, dishwasher, microwave, washing machine and dryer all provided. I am looking to find people that want to hang out and be friends. Like to have a drink but happy to chill as well. LITTLE ABOUT US I am Katie, 30, Flight Attendant. Friendly, love food and wine and chilling out in the backyard. Pippa is 28, Occupational Therapist in Rockingham. She is bubbly, caring and easy going. We get along really well and would love someone who is like minded to join us in our happy home.
 
Room Location
Suburb: Como
State: WA
Postcode: 6152
Country: Australia
 
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 210.00
Date available 18-May-2017
Type of accomodation Townhouse
Is bond required? 4 weeks
What is the period of lease? Other
Is the room furnished? No
Private bathroom? No
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 18-90
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
Would you accept pets?: No


 



add user review    view user review

Looking for an ecommerce software? Check out DIY ecommerce solution

Roommate Finder provides services related to roommates, roommate search, roomate search, share accommodation, shared accommodation, share accomodation in Sydney, home share, share housing, share homes, roommates in Sydney, find a roommate, roommates in Melbourne, roommates in Brisbane, roommates in Australia, rooms vacant, rooms for rent, student roommates, student accomodation, share units, share apartments, and share accommodation guide.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 qthuan79 (M, 18-90), kingsgrove
I have a room
 Looking for Roommate
Single Room (own room) for rent at Kingsgrove...close to Sydney CBD



     © 2004:: roommatefinder.com.au - the australian roommate search resource  
   services we provide:: search for roommates, find flatmates, find share accommodation;  
   relavant keywords:: share accommodation, flatmate, roommate, share home, share housing;  
   site features:: free searching, anonymous messaging, advertising, online messaging;