Roommate Finder for Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Australia
 
 

  Browse
[Roommates] (1920)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  

[Rooms] (2524)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  



  Basic Search
I'm looking for:

flatmate   room
suburbs:

keywords:
range ($ per week):
to
share with:
age range:
to
have images:
  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>guy01</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>earlwood, nsw</b>; last active: <b>19-May-2017</b></font> guy01; earlwood, nsw; last active: 19-May-2017  
 
Aussie family of four with father working as a building manager in Sydney CBD &
 
Household Details
Household age range:        18-90
Household gender:   F
People in household:   Other
Smokers in household:   No
Household diet:   Not Important
Household relationships:   Married
Household disposition:   Straight
Pets:   No pets please
Children:   Living with me
 
Detailed Description
Aussie family of four with father working as a building manager in Sydney CBD & a Filipino mother who is a full time house wife. With two adult working children, living downstairs. Currently we have four brand new just completed bedrooms available on the 1st floor of our house, three have just been taken with one other bedroom with a balcony still available. Also on that floor there is two separate toilets and two showers. The bedroom is fully furnished with a double bed, TV, study desk & builtin wardrobe which includes all utilities and cable WiFi internet. . Bedroom $250.00 per week with a balcony. Tenants or Students that are looking for a friendly safe homely environment. Sydney University is 7.3 kms away taking 20 minutes by bus. University of Technology is 8 kms away taking 22 mins by bus. University New South Wales is 9.7 kms away, taking 51 mins by bus and train. International Airport 4.1 kms away. We can arrange to pick you up and drop you off from the airport. We are situated in Earlwood Sydney, 100 metres away from the Cooks river, 14 minute walk to Tempe Station and a 6 minute walk to Illawarra road bus stop. We live in a area that is quiet and tranquil with parks and cycling tracks running along the Cooks river where you can cycle, canoe and do fishing, but less than 10kms from Sydney's central business district. If you are interested please text me your email address for photos etc, and I will get back to you asap. Regards, Guy.
 
Room Location
Suburb: Earlwood
State: NSW
Postcode: 2206
Country: Australia
 
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 250.00
Date available 19-May-2017
Type of accomodation House
Is bond required? 2 weeks
What is the period of lease? Weekly
Is the room furnished? Yes
Private bathroom? No
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 18-90
Gender Preference: F
Would you accept smokers?: No
Would you accept pets?: No


 



add user review    view user review

Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart

Roommate Finder provides services related to roommates, roommate search, roomate search, share accommodation, shared accommodation, share accomodation in Sydney, home share, share housing, share homes, roommates in Sydney, find a roommate, roommates in Melbourne, roommates in Brisbane, roommates in Australia, rooms vacant, rooms for rent, student roommates, student accomodation, share units, share apartments, and share accommodation guide.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 anja111 (F, 25-30), windsor
Looking for room
[No Image Available]
social, well behaved.



     © 2004:: roommatefinder.com.au - the australian roommate search resource  
   services we provide:: search for roommates, find flatmates, find share accommodation;  
   relavant keywords:: share accommodation, flatmate, roommate, share home, share housing;  
   site features:: free searching, anonymous messaging, advertising, online messaging;