Roommate Finder for Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Australia
 
 

  Browse
[Roommates] (1925)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  

[Rooms] (2526)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  



  Basic Search
I'm looking for:

flatmate   room
suburbs:

keywords:
range ($ per week):
to
share with:
age range:
to
have images:
  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>redfernshared</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>redfern, nsw</b>; last active: <b>07-Jul-2017</b></font> redfernshared; redfern, nsw; last active: 07-Jul-2017  
 
Sharehouse, close to everything! - Sydney Uni, Surry Hills, Newtorn -.
 
Household Details
Household age range:        18-35
Household gender:   F
People in household:   Me and two others
Smokers in household:   Other
Household diet:   No special diet
Household relationships:   Not Important
Household disposition:   Not Important
Pets:   Other
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
The house is close to transport, cafes, restaurants, bars and uni. Walking distance to the city and Newtown. The common areas are fully furnished, with a comfy lounge room, dining room, kitchen and courtyard. There is 1 room available, suitable for 1 person. The room is furnished with a double loft bed, small desk, bookshelf and clothes rack. There are no bills and fast WiFi. Bond is 2 weeks rent. We are 3 girls, 1 guy & a cat. We're tidy and friendly, but also respect personal space and privacy. We're looking for a long-term housemate who is friendly, clean, independent and responsible. Must speak English fluently. PLEASE CONTACT ME BY TEXT THROUGH MY GUMTREE AD. I CANNOT ACCESS FF MESSAGES.
 
Room Location
Suburb: Redfern
State: NSW
Postcode: 2016
Country: Australia
 
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 250.00
Date available 07-Jul-2017
Type of accomodation House
Is bond required? 2 weeks
What is the period of lease? Monthly
Is the room furnished? Yes
Private bathroom? Other
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 18-40
Gender Preference: Both
Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
Would you accept pets?: Other


 



add user review    view user review

Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart software

Roommate Finder provides services related to roommates, roommate search, roomate search, share accommodation, shared accommodation, share accomodation in Sydney, home share, share housing, share homes, roommates in Sydney, find a roommate, roommates in Melbourne, roommates in Brisbane, roommates in Australia, rooms vacant, rooms for rent, student roommates, student accomodation, share units, share apartments, and share accommodation guide.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 maggibel (M, 20-25), glebe
I have a room
 Looking for Roommate
SHARE in Glebe - A Part Furnished 4 Bedroom Terrace House.



     © 2004:: roommatefinder.com.au - the australian roommate search resource  
   services we provide:: search for roommates, find flatmates, find share accommodation;  
   relavant keywords:: share accommodation, flatmate, roommate, share home, share housing;  
   site features:: free searching, anonymous messaging, advertising, online messaging;