Roommate Finder for Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Australia
 
 

  Browse
[Roommates] (1925)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  

[Rooms] (2526)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  



  Basic Search
I'm looking for:

flatmate   room
suburbs:

keywords:
range ($ per week):
to
share with:
age range:
to
have images:
  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>burnsie66</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>sutherland, nsw</b>; last active: <b>09-Nov-2017</b></font> burnsie66; sutherland, nsw; last active: 09-Nov-2017  
 
Sutherland Shire-ish
 
About Me
Age:        50-55
Gender:   M
People seeking:   Just me
Smoke:   Occasional
Diet:   Not Important
Relationship:   Divorced
Disposition:   Straight
Employment:   Working
Personality:   Average
Pets:   Dont have any
Children:   Not living with me
 
Detailed Description
Hi, My name is Paul, I'm looking for a room in a friendly share house, either in the Shire or nearby. I have lounge, tv, fridge etc. Happy to share. I work full-time for a Pharmaceutical company and may be sent overseas for months at a time (obviously, I'd still be paying rent!). I'm pretty handy on the tools and can usually fix anything that needs repairing. I also used to build acoustic guitars as a hobby so a small spare workshop area would be most welcome (happy to teach others how it's done). I have a 14 yo daughter and 8 yo son that I get every second weekend, so if there's room for them, that would be great! Or we could split for the weekend if that's the better option (been there done that). That's about it, hope to hear from you soon! Paul
 
Location Preference
Suburb: Sutherland
State: NSW
Postcode: 2232
Country: Australia
 
Room Preference
Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 300.00
Date to move in 27-Sep-2017
Preferred type of accomodation House
Preferred lease period? Monthly
Would you like a furnished room? No
Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
Must have own room? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Dont Care
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 18-90
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


 
   



add user review    view user review

Looking for a shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart solution

Roommate Finder provides services related to roommates, roommate search, roomate search, share accommodation, shared accommodation, share accomodation in Sydney, home share, share housing, share homes, roommates in Sydney, find a roommate, roommates in Melbourne, roommates in Brisbane, roommates in Australia, rooms vacant, rooms for rent, student roommates, student accomodation, share units, share apartments, and share accommodation guide.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
I have a room
 Looking for Roommate
COZY MODERN ROOM



     © 2004:: roommatefinder.com.au - the australian roommate search resource  
   services we provide:: search for roommates, find flatmates, find share accommodation;  
   relavant keywords:: share accommodation, flatmate, roommate, share home, share housing;  
   site features:: free searching, anonymous messaging, advertising, online messaging;