Roommate Finder for Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Australia
 
 

  Browse
[Roommates] (1931)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  

[Rooms] (2535)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  



  Basic Search
I'm looking for:

flatmate   room
suburbs:

keywords:
range ($ per week):
to
share with:
age range:
to
have images:
  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>onyadonna</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>coburg, vic</b>; last active: <b>30-Oct-2017</b></font> onyadonna; coburg, vic; last active: 30-Oct-2017  
 
Nice large appartment
 
Household Details
Household age range:        50-55
Household gender:   F
People in household:   Just me
Smokers in household:   No
Household diet:   Not Important
Household relationships:   Single
Household disposition:   Lesbian
Pets:   No pets please
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
Housemate wanted, Large furnished bedroom with Shared bathroom. Room offered from now till February (negotiable). $220 per week or $300 per week for a couple. Two of us live here (female), I will be away for five weeks from early November. The other lady's moving out in December or earlier. Nice roomy comfortable home. The court yard backs onto the Merri Creek. We are situated on the boarders of Coburg/Brunswick and Thornbury. It is a 7 minute walk to the 1 and 6 tram, 20 minute walk to Moreland Station
 
Room Location
Suburb: Coburg
State: VIC
Postcode: 3058
Country: Australia
 
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 220.00
Date available 30-Oct-2017
Type of accomodation Apartment
Is bond required? 2 weeks
What is the period of lease? Monthly
Is the room furnished? Yes
Private bathroom? Other
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 18-55
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


 
   



add user review    view user review

Looking for a shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart solution

Roommate Finder provides services related to roommates, roommate search, roomate search, share accommodation, shared accommodation, share accomodation in Sydney, home share, share housing, share homes, roommates in Sydney, find a roommate, roommates in Melbourne, roommates in Brisbane, roommates in Australia, rooms vacant, rooms for rent, student roommates, student accomodation, share units, share apartments, and share accommodation guide.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
I have a room
 Looking for Roommate
COZY MODERN ROOM



     © 2004:: roommatefinder.com.au - the australian roommate search resource  
   services we provide:: search for roommates, find flatmates, find share accommodation;  
   relavant keywords:: share accommodation, flatmate, roommate, share home, share housing;  
   site features:: free searching, anonymous messaging, advertising, online messaging;