Roommate Finder for Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Australia
 
 

  Browse
[Roommates] (1919)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  

[Rooms] (2525)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  



  Basic Search
I'm looking for:

flatmate   room
suburbs:

keywords:
range ($ per week):
to
share with:
age range:
to
have images:
  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>natjobe</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>marrickville, nsw</b>; last active: <b>10-Mar-2018</b></font> natjobe; marrickville, nsw; last active: 10-Mar-2018  
 
Extremely large room with ensuite available in modern Marrickville share house.
 
Household Details
Household age range:        20-35
Household gender:   F
People in household:   Not Important
Smokers in household:   No
Household diet:   Not Important
Household relationships:   Not Important
Household disposition:   Not Important
Pets:   Dont have any
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
Extremely large room available in a very friendly, 5 bedroom, share house in Marrickville. The room is in the basement of the house but still has windows and a glass door at the end to let in natural light. Bedroom has its own ensuite bathroom and is big enough to be considered a studio apartment. Currently set up with a living area, a bedroom area, a kitchentte and the ensuite, this is the perfect room at a very cheap price. The room is available for $260 a week from the 22nd of March. The house is a 10 minute walk from Marrickville train station and a 5 minute walk from Marrickville Road which is full of shops and cafes. A brilliant room, at an awesome price, in a modern house, with lovely housemates in a great location... this room is not to be missed.
 
Room Location
Suburb: Marrickville
State: NSW
Postcode: 2204
Country: Australia
 
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 260.00
Date available 22-Mar-2018
Type of accomodation House
Is bond required? Dont Care
What is the period of lease? Dont Care
Is the room furnished? Optional
Private bathroom? Yes
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 20-35
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: No
Would you accept pets?: No


 



add user review    view user review

Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart software

Roommate Finder provides services related to roommates, roommate search, roomate search, share accommodation, shared accommodation, share accomodation in Sydney, home share, share housing, share homes, roommates in Sydney, find a roommate, roommates in Melbourne, roommates in Brisbane, roommates in Australia, rooms vacant, rooms for rent, student roommates, student accomodation, share units, share apartments, and share accommodation guide.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 oceanside (M, 25-40), maroubra
I have a room
[No Image Available]
Maroubra



     © 2004:: roommatefinder.com.au - the australian roommate search resource  
   services we provide:: search for roommates, find flatmates, find share accommodation;  
   relavant keywords:: share accommodation, flatmate, roommate, share home, share housing;  
   site features:: free searching, anonymous messaging, advertising, online messaging;