Roommate Finder for Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Australia
 
 

  Browse
[Roommates] (1925)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  

[Rooms] (2526)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  



  Basic Search
I'm looking for:

flatmate   room
suburbs:

keywords:
range ($ per week):
to
share with:
age range:
to
have images:
  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>francesdodd88</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>campsie, nsw</b>; last active: <b>29-Mar-2018</b></font> francesdodd88; campsie, nsw; last active: 29-Mar-2018  
 
Professional independent and private individual
 
Household Details
Household age range:        25-35
Household gender:   F
People in household:   Just me
Smokers in household:   Not Important
Household diet:   Not Important
Household relationships:   Attached
Household disposition:   Not Important
Pets:   Dont have any
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
I am a 30 year old female looking for either a single flat mate or a couple to share my apartment with in Clempton Park, Campsie. I work at the airport as a Manager, Monday to Friday and am a clean and organised person. I have a room avalibale in a fully furnished apartment, this can include the a queen bed if desired. I have internet, Foxtel, Netflix and more... The apartment sits on the top floor and looks out to the city. There are a range of shops below, including Coles, a Medical Centre, Priceline and many restaurants. There is train station direct to the city (Kingsgrove) which is a 5 minute drive or 15 minute walk. Also near by is Campsie station. I have underground parking available if required and decent storage space attached. I am looking to share my apartment for 4-6 months.
 
Room Location
Suburb: Campsie
State: NSW
Postcode: 2194
Country: Australia
 
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 350.00
Date available 23-Apr-2018
Type of accomodation Apartment
Is bond required? 2 weeks
What is the period of lease? Monthly
Is the room furnished? Optional
Private bathroom? Yes
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 25-35
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
Would you accept pets?: No


 



add user review    view user review

Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart

Roommate Finder provides services related to roommates, roommate search, roomate search, share accommodation, shared accommodation, share accomodation in Sydney, home share, share housing, share homes, roommates in Sydney, find a roommate, roommates in Melbourne, roommates in Brisbane, roommates in Australia, rooms vacant, rooms for rent, student roommates, student accomodation, share units, share apartments, and share accommodation guide.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 juzzy22 (F, 25-30), wahroonga
I have a room
 Looking for Roommate
fun, easy going housemate wanted- Upper North Shore



     © 2004:: roommatefinder.com.au - the australian roommate search resource  
   services we provide:: search for roommates, find flatmates, find share accommodation;  
   relavant keywords:: share accommodation, flatmate, roommate, share home, share housing;  
   site features:: free searching, anonymous messaging, advertising, online messaging;