Roommate Finder for Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Australia
 
 

  Browse
[Roommates] (2088)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  

[Rooms] (2592)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  



  Basic Search
I'm looking for:

flatmate   room
suburbs:

keywords:
range ($ per week):
to
share with:
age range:
to
have images:
  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>olgis</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>melbourne, vic</b>; last active: <b>08-Mar-2019</b></font> olgis; melbourne, vic; last active: 08-Mar-2019  
 
2/3 bedroom apartment needed!
 
About Me
Age:        18-90
Gender:   F
People seeking:   Me and two others
Smoke:   No
Diet:   Not Important
Relationship:   Not Important
Disposition:   Not Important
Employment:   Student
Personality:   Not Important
Pets:   Not Important
Children:   Living with me
 
Detailed Description
2/3 bedroom apartment needed for young family moving to Australia from Sweden for 6 months. Starting studying at Monash University in July and would ideally like a rental to start like 10th of July until 10th of January 2020. Areas of interest in Melbourne are: Caulfield, Malvern, Malvern East, Carnegie, Bentleigh, Bentleigh East, Hughesdale, Murrumbeena, Oakleigh, Oakleigh South, Oakleigh East My partner and I are both non-smokers, clean, reliable and hard working. We have a 6 year old child.
 
Location Preference
Suburb: Melbourne
State: VIC
Postcode: 3165
Country: Australia
 
Room Preference
Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 0.00
Date to move in 10-Jul-2019
Preferred type of accomodation Apartment
Preferred lease period? Monthly
Would you like a furnished room? Yes
Must have private bathroom? Yes
Must have own room? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Yes
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 18-90
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: No
Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


 
   



add user review    view user review

Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart

Roommate Finder provides services related to roommates, roommate search, roomate search, share accommodation, shared accommodation, share accomodation in Sydney, home share, share housing, share homes, roommates in Sydney, find a roommate, roommates in Melbourne, roommates in Brisbane, roommates in Australia, rooms vacant, rooms for rent, student roommates, student accomodation, share units, share apartments, and share accommodation guide.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 saad khan (F, 18-90), homebush west
Looking for room
[No Image Available]
looking for a nice roomate



     © 2004:: roommatefinder.com.au - the australian roommate search resource  
   services we provide:: search for roommates, find flatmates, find share accommodation;  
   relavant keywords:: share accommodation, flatmate, roommate, share home, share housing;  
   site features:: free searching, anonymous messaging, advertising, online messaging;