Roommate Finder for Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Australia
 
 

  Browse
[Roommates] (2087)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  

[Rooms] (2592)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  



  Basic Search
I'm looking for:

flatmate   room
suburbs:

keywords:
range ($ per week):
to
share with:
age range:
to
have images:
  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>ellp</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>lalor park, nsw</b>; last active: <b>14-Jan-2020</b></font> ellp; lalor park, nsw; last active: 14-Jan-2020  
 
Room for rent in 4 bedroom house. Sharing with myself and my 3 kids
 
Household Details
Household age range:        18-35
Household gender:   F
People in household:   Not Important
Smokers in household:   No
Household diet:   No special diet
Household relationships:   Single
Household disposition:   Straight
Pets:   Dont mind them
Children:   Living with me
 
Detailed Description
I have 1 room to rent in 4 bedroom house. 33 year old female. 3 daughters. Spend most of my time working, reading, tv. Friendly happy environment. Im looking for someone who is easy going. As I have 3 kids, house is clean but it is well lived in Large room. 1 shared bathroom but main bedroom has own bathroom. Wifi. Off street parking. Looking for a housemate as the room is just going to waste and the money could be put into bills. Please feel free to contact me with any questions. Thanks
 
Room Location
Suburb: Lalor Park
State: NSW
Postcode: 2147
Country: Australia
 
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 0.00
Date available 20-Jan-2020
Type of accomodation House
Is bond required? 1 week
What is the period of lease? Dont Care
Is the room furnished? Optional
Private bathroom? No
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 20-90
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


 
   



add user review    view user review

Looking for a shopping cart system? Check out ecommerce software

Roommate Finder provides services related to roommates, roommate search, roomate search, share accommodation, shared accommodation, share accomodation in Sydney, home share, share housing, share homes, roommates in Sydney, find a roommate, roommates in Melbourne, roommates in Brisbane, roommates in Australia, rooms vacant, rooms for rent, student roommates, student accomodation, share units, share apartments, and share accommodation guide.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 charlottemarie (F, 25-30), darlinghurst
Looking for room
[No Image Available]
27 yr old Female seeking room with friendly and easy-going roommates



     © 2004:: roommatefinder.com.au - the australian roommate search resource  
   services we provide:: search for roommates, find flatmates, find share accommodation;  
   relavant keywords:: share accommodation, flatmate, roommate, share home, share housing;  
   site features:: free searching, anonymous messaging, advertising, online messaging;