Roommate Finder for Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Australia
 
 

  Browse
[Roommates] (2088)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  

[Rooms] (2592)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  



  Basic Search
I'm looking for:

flatmate   room
suburbs:

keywords:
range ($ per week):
to
share with:
age range:
to
have images:
  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>arthurpag</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>morley, wa</b>; last active: <b>12-Mar-2022</b></font> arthurpag; morley, wa; last active: 12-Mar-2022  
 
Tall fit healthy active working male with long careers in media and own business
 
About Me
Age:        18-70
Gender:   M
People seeking:   Just me
Smoke:   No
Diet:   Not Important
Relationship:   Single
Disposition:   Straight
Employment:   Working
Personality:   Average
Pets:   No pets please
Children:   Not living with me
 
Detailed Description
Mature age, sports driven, separated, well rounded individual. Drive Prius vehicle, play golf and tennis, active writer and journalist from previous career. Love Tv sports, writing, exercising, reading, have computers and golf clubs and 3-4 suitcases, but not much else. travel light. Lived in Noranda/ Morley/Beechboro since 1987. Keen to get out of current location because of the numbers of people. Available by phone/email. Cheers Art Pagonis.
 
Location Preference
Suburb: Morley
State: WA
Postcode: 6062
Country: Australia
 
Room Preference
Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 175.00
Date to move in 12-Mar-2022
Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
Preferred lease period? Other
Would you like a furnished room? Yes
Must have private bathroom? Yes
Must have own room? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? No
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 18-50
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: No
Would you accept pets?: No


 
   



add user review    view user review

Looking for a shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart solution

Roommate Finder provides services related to roommates, roommate search, roomate search, share accommodation, shared accommodation, share accomodation in Sydney, home share, share housing, share homes, roommates in Sydney, find a roommate, roommates in Melbourne, roommates in Brisbane, roommates in Australia, rooms vacant, rooms for rent, student roommates, student accomodation, share units, share apartments, and share accommodation guide.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 hannahmitch (F, 20-25), elwood
I have a room
[No Image Available]
Light and bright room in the heart if Elwood!



     © 2004:: roommatefinder.com.au - the australian roommate search resource  
   services we provide:: search for roommates, find flatmates, find share accommodation;  
   relavant keywords:: share accommodation, flatmate, roommate, share home, share housing;  
   site features:: free searching, anonymous messaging, advertising, online messaging;