Roommate Finder for Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Australia

[Roommates] (2086)
   featured      list all

   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  

[Rooms] (2592)
   featured      list all

   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  

  Basic Search
I'm looking for:

flatmate   room

range ($ per week):
share with:
age range:
have images:
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us

<b>kellbry</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>shepparton, vic</b>; last active: <b>26-Mar-2022</b></font> kellbry; shepparton, vic; last active: 26-Mar-2022  
Need a room asap please
About Me
Age:        18-90
Gender:   F
People seeking:   Just me
Smoke:   Not Important
Diet:   Not Important
Relationship:   Single
Disposition:   Not Important
Employment:   Looking
Personality:   Not Important
Pets:   Dont mind them
Children:   Not Important
Detailed Description
I am looking for a room for myself in or around shepparton asap please. Im quiet i keep to myself a lot, infact i probably spend more time in my room than in any other part of the house. I do smpke cigarettes but i am more than happy to smoke outside as i like a fresh clean smelling home! Im currently unemployed but as soon as i get stable accommodation i will on the hunt to find employment. I have 3 kids but they live with there Dad in Nathalia. My daughter who is 10 likes to come and spend time with me and enjoys having sleepovers on some weekends. I too greatly enjoy this time we spend together. Please if u have a room or unit or house to lease i won't disappoint you. Thank you kindky Kellie
Location Preference
Suburb: Shepparton
State: VIC
Postcode: 3630
Country: Australia
Room Preference
Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 230.00
Date to move in 26-Mar-2022
Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
Preferred lease period? Dont Care
Would you like a furnished room? Dont Care
Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
Must have own room? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Dont Care
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 18-90
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


add user review    view user review

Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart software

Roommate Finder provides services related to roommates, roommate search, roomate search, share accommodation, shared accommodation, share accomodation in Sydney, home share, share housing, share homes, roommates in Sydney, find a roommate, roommates in Melbourne, roommates in Brisbane, roommates in Australia, rooms vacant, rooms for rent, student roommates, student accomodation, share units, share apartments, and share accommodation guide.

  My Login

  Featured Listing
 dougt42 (M, 18-90), ryde
I have a room
 Looking for Roommate
Ryde Large double room no outgoings

     © 2004:: - the australian roommate search resource  
   services we provide:: search for roommates, find flatmates, find share accommodation;  
   relavant keywords:: share accommodation, flatmate, roommate, share home, share housing;  
   site features:: free searching, anonymous messaging, advertising, online messaging;