Roommate Finder for Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Australia
 
 

  Browse
[Roommates] (2086)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  

[Rooms] (2592)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  



  Basic Search
I'm looking for:

flatmate   room
suburbs:

keywords:
range ($ per week):
to
share with:
age range:
to
have images:
  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>melbroomy7</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>melbourne, vic</b>; last active: <b>28-Mar-2022</b></font> melbroomy7; melbourne, vic; last active: 28-Mar-2022  
 
roomy needs room
 
About Me
Age:        40-40
Gender:   M
People seeking:   Just me
Smoke:   No
Diet:   Vegetarian
Relationship:   Single
Disposition:   Straight
Employment:   Student
Personality:   Social
Pets:   Dont have any
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
Please contact me about this rental property. Hey there, Grant here, Melbournian. I Study part-time work two jobs online, artistic, read a lot, watch movies, gym nature walks, meditation, love witty banter, love to cook! Clean and tidy. OH&S standards are 5 star. Well I have worked in hospitality half my life .. I'm a very relaxed, happy vibrant person, I get on with just about everyone in meet. I used to be an assistant host at www.meetup.com events in Melbourne. Just checking out the place you have. Oh and here is my number and email I can send a picture of me if that helps Grant Oh and I have been triple-vaxed and my certificate. p.s Im a non-smoker, don't do drugs, casual light drinker. Note: looking to be moved by 2nd to 14th April.
 
Location Preference
Suburb: Melbourne
State: VIC
Postcode: 3000
Country: Australia
 
Room Preference
Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 200.00
Date to move in 14-Apr-2022
Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
Preferred lease period? Dont Care
Would you like a furnished room? Dont Care
Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
Must have own room? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Yes
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 18-90
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


 
   



add user review    view user review

Looking for a shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart solution

Roommate Finder provides services related to roommates, roommate search, roomate search, share accommodation, shared accommodation, share accomodation in Sydney, home share, share housing, share homes, roommates in Sydney, find a roommate, roommates in Melbourne, roommates in Brisbane, roommates in Australia, rooms vacant, rooms for rent, student roommates, student accomodation, share units, share apartments, and share accommodation guide.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 harro30188 (M, 25-30), mascot
Looking for room
[No Image Available]
Looking for a place to rent somewhere close to the airport



     © 2004:: roommatefinder.com.au - the australian roommate search resource  
   services we provide:: search for roommates, find flatmates, find share accommodation;  
   relavant keywords:: share accommodation, flatmate, roommate, share home, share housing;  
   site features:: free searching, anonymous messaging, advertising, online messaging;