Roommate Finder for Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Australia
 
 

  Browse
[Roommates] (2086)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  

[Rooms] (2592)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  



  Basic Search
I'm looking for:

flatmate   room
suburbs:

keywords:
range ($ per week):
to
share with:
age range:
to
have images:
  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>gizmodrum1</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>deception bay, qld</b>; last active: <b>25-Jul-2022</b></font> gizmodrum1; deception bay, qld; last active: 25-Jul-2022  
 
Easy going ,and try to work with everyone
 
About Me
Age:        18-90
Gender:   M
People seeking:   Not Important
Smoke:   Not Important
Diet:   Not Important
Relationship:   Not Important
Disposition:   Not Important
Employment:   Not Important
Personality:   Not Important
Pets:   Not Important
Children:   Not Important
 
Detailed Description
Hi Anthony here, I’m a 62+ yr old , in need of accommodation Current accommodation has been sold and I need to move ASAP I am a non smoker but used to having smokers around so it doesn’t bother me :) I’m a quiet type , I stick mostly to myself , but can be very sociable I am a long time musician and do have a few instruments but semi retired from the music industry , and mostly just listen to music through my headphones so as not to disturb anyone I am currently not working due to a minor heart condition , which is keeping from my job of Taxi Driver , I am still technically employed and I have a boss ready for me to return to wrk when I can So I am currently looking for a nice place to put my feet up , due to the recent house sale
 
Location Preference
Suburb: Deception Bay
State: QLD
Postcode: 4508
Country: Australia
 
Room Preference
Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 150.00
Date to move in 25-Jul-2022
Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
Preferred lease period? Dont Care
Would you like a furnished room? Dont Care
Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
Must have own room? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Dont Care
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 18-90
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


 
   



add user review    view user review

Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart software

Roommate Finder provides services related to roommates, roommate search, roomate search, share accommodation, shared accommodation, share accomodation in Sydney, home share, share housing, share homes, roommates in Sydney, find a roommate, roommates in Melbourne, roommates in Brisbane, roommates in Australia, rooms vacant, rooms for rent, student roommates, student accomodation, share units, share apartments, and share accommodation guide.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 naases (M, 18-50), north adelaide
Looking for room
[No Image Available]
I am a graduated Student looking for friendly flatmate.



     © 2004:: roommatefinder.com.au - the australian roommate search resource  
   services we provide:: search for roommates, find flatmates, find share accommodation;  
   relavant keywords:: share accommodation, flatmate, roommate, share home, share housing;  
   site features:: free searching, anonymous messaging, advertising, online messaging;