Roommate Finder for Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Australia
 
 

  Browse
[Roommates] (2106)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  

[Rooms] (2605)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  



  Basic Search
I'm looking for:

flatmate   room
suburbs:

keywords:
range ($ per week):
to
share with:
age range:
to
have images:
  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>alexander5633</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>melbourne, vic</b>; last active: <b>11-Aug-2023</b></font> alexander5633; melbourne, vic; last active: 11-Aug-2023  
 
Terrific Town Residence
 
Household Details
Household age range:        18-90
Household gender:   M
People in household:   Not Important
Smokers in household:   Not Important
Household diet:   Not Important
Household relationships:   Not Important
Household disposition:   Not Important
Pets:   Not Important
Children:   Not Important
 
Detailed Description
The sophisticated style, exceptional scale, and sensational outdoor environs help define this stunning residence, offering a spectacular inner-urban family lifestyle in a quiet cul de sac. In the heart of Windsor, this property is close to several schools, Chris Gahan reserves, and within walking distance to the hub of Chapel Street. The ground floor offers open plan living, as you walk through the front lounge room, through to the kitchen with gas cooking and dishwasher, to the second living and dining areas, along with powder room and laundry. Upstairs features three bedrooms each with built-in wardrobes and a master with a full ensuite, central bathroom, and separate landing ideal for a study or third living zone. Other features include a private courtyard and balcony, ducted heating, a lock-up garage with internal access, and 1 further off-street car park.
 
Room Location
Suburb: Melbourne
State: VIC
Postcode: 3181
Country: Australia
 
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 600.00
Date available 11-Aug-2023
Type of accomodation House
Is bond required? 2 weeks
What is the period of lease? Yearly
Is the room furnished? No
Private bathroom? Other
Private bedroom? Optional
Walking distance to public transport? Close
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 18-90
Gender Preference: Both
Would you accept smokers?: Yes
Would you accept pets?: Yes


 
   



add user review    view user review

Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart

Roommate Finder provides services related to roommates, roommate search, roomate search, share accommodation, shared accommodation, share accomodation in Sydney, home share, share housing, share homes, roommates in Sydney, find a roommate, roommates in Melbourne, roommates in Brisbane, roommates in Australia, rooms vacant, rooms for rent, student roommates, student accomodation, share units, share apartments, and share accommodation guide.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 springst (F, 30-40), port melbourne
I have a room
 Looking for Roommate
Share 3 broom terrace house in Port Melbourne w Female & one rm as an office



     ©  2004 - 2024 :: roommatefinder.com.au - the australian roommate search resource  
   services we provide:: search for roommates, find flatmates, find share accommodation;  
   relavant keywords:: share accommodation, flatmate, roommate, share home, share housing;  
   site features:: free searching, anonymous messaging, advertising, online messaging;