Roommate Finder for Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Australia
 
 

  Browse
[Roommates] (2106)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  

[Rooms] (2605)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  



  Basic Search
I'm looking for:

flatmate   room
suburbs:

keywords:
range ($ per week):
to
share with:
age range:
to
have images:
  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>mystic</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>pakenham, vic</b>; last active: <b>08-Dec-2023</b></font> mystic; pakenham, vic; last active: 08-Dec-2023  
 
ROOM AVAILABLE TO RENT
 
Household Details
Household age range:        30-90
Household gender:   F
People in household:   Me and my partner
Smokers in household:   No
Household diet:   Not Important
Household relationships:   Single
Household disposition:   Not Important
Pets:   No pets please
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
Location: Pakenham, 3810 Home Type: House Home size: large Parking: drive way and street. Private Bedroom • Rent Amount: $250 per week (inc bills) • Date Available: January 2024 • Bedroom Size: Standard Bedroom (double bed) • Bedroom furniture & features: Large wardrobe, freshly painted, double bed and point with aerial to hang tv. Home Description • Description of Home: House is close to transport, Shops & Freeway. Seperate entrance into home from garage available. Street parking available. • Home Features: Broadband Internet, Clothes Washer & Dryer, Home security systems and a camera system, seperate fridge in kitchen, shared bathroom Bills & Expenses • Bills inc in price are: broadband internet, electricity, water, gas. Occupants Description • Age Group: 50+ • Smoking at home: Non-smoker • Pets: Multiple Dogs • About the Owner: The owner of the home works from home so is home a lot. She has dogs and is active in the show world. • Compatible People: Prefers a person like a vet nurse, groomer or this sort of industry who understands the show/grooming world. She is looking for someone who is employed, friendly, clean, loves dogs, non smoker and is ok with someone working at home. Flatmate Preferences • Gender & Sexuality: Any Gender/sexuality • Age Group 30+ preferred. No children or couples. • Smoking at home: Non-smoker • Pets: No pets 🏠🏡🏚️🏘️🧺🛖
 
Room Location
Suburb: Pakenham
State: VIC
Postcode: 3810
Country: Australia
 
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 250.00
Date available 05-Jan-2024
Type of accomodation House
Is bond required? Dont Care
What is the period of lease? Dont Care
Is the room furnished? Yes
Private bathroom? Optional
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 30-90
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: No
Would you accept pets?: No


 
   



add user review    view user review

Looking for a shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart solution

Roommate Finder provides services related to roommates, roommate search, roomate search, share accommodation, shared accommodation, share accomodation in Sydney, home share, share housing, share homes, roommates in Sydney, find a roommate, roommates in Melbourne, roommates in Brisbane, roommates in Australia, rooms vacant, rooms for rent, student roommates, student accomodation, share units, share apartments, and share accommodation guide.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 anj (M, 30-35), mermaid beach
Looking for room
 Looking for Unit to Share
mid twenties professional male



     ©  2004 - 2024 :: roommatefinder.com.au - the australian roommate search resource  
   services we provide:: search for roommates, find flatmates, find share accommodation;  
   relavant keywords:: share accommodation, flatmate, roommate, share home, share housing;  
   site features:: free searching, anonymous messaging, advertising, online messaging;